General


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Payday Someday Nahum 1:1-3 Pastor Jim Blalock 29 June 2016 Wednesday Evening
Seven Principles to Finding The Will of God Genesis 24:19-28 Scott Pauley 26 June 2016 Sunday Evening
The Flowing River John 7:33-40 Scott Pauley 26 June 2016 Sunday Morning
Ready for Locusts Joel 1:1-3 Pastor Jim Blalock 22 June 2016 Wednesday Evening
Ready for Rain Hosea 10:12-15 Pastor Jim Blalock 19 June 2016 Sunday Evening
The Three Don't's Psalm 46:1-11 Pastor Jim Blalock 19 June 2016 Sunday Morning
Soul Liberty 2 Thessalonians 3:1-4 Pastor Jim Blalock 15 June 2016 Wednesday Evening
Everybody, Everywhere Acts 8:1-8 Pastor Jim Blalock 12 June 2016 Sunday Evening
Choose Your King 2 Samuel 3:31-36 Pastor Jim Blalock 12 June 2016 Sunday Morning
The Faithfulness of God Zechariah 12:1-10 Pastor Jim Blalock 08 June 2016 Wednesday Evening
Mala-Fide Matthew 4:1-6 Pastor Jim Blalock 05 June 2016 Sunday Evening
Almost There Romans 8:20-27 Pastor Jim Blalock 05 June 2016 Sunday Morning
Christ Our Inheritance 1 Peter 1:3-5 Pastor Jim Blalock 01 June 2016 Wednesday Evening
Obed-Edom 1 Chronicles 13:9-14 Pastor Jim Blalock 29 May 2016 Sunday Evening
Thou Shalt Be Missed 1 Samuel 20:24-29 Pastor Jim Blalock 29 May 2016 Sunday Morning
Sword and Trowel Nehemiah 4 Pastor Jim Blalock 25 May 2016 Wednesday Evening
The Balm of Gilead Jeremiah 8:18-22 Pastor Jim Blalock 22 May 2016 Sunday Evening
We Agree On Christ Philippians 4:1-8 Pastor Jim Blalock 22 May 2016 Sunday Morning
The Cynic John 1:43-50 Joshua Haney 15 May 2016 Sunday Evening
Broken Crayons John 9:1-10 Pastor Jim Blalock 15 May 2016 Sunday Morning
Everything With Love 1 Corinthians 16:14 Pastor Jim Blalock 11 May 2016 Wednesday Evening
Serving The Lord Christ [Communion] Colossians 3:22-24 Pastor Jim Blalock 08 May 2016 Sunday Evening
MOS 1 Kings 8:27-30 Pastor Jim Blalock 08 May 2016 Sunday Morning
Inside and Out Matthew 23:25-29 Pastor Jim Blalock 04 May 2016 Wednesday Evening
Are You Right With God? 2 Chronicles 7:14 Bruce Frye 01 May 2016 Sunday Evening
This I Know Psalm 56:1-10 Pastor Jim Blalock 01 May 2016 Sunday Morning
God of the Living Matthew 22:23-33 Pastor Jim Blalock 27 April 2016 Wednesday Evening
The Constant Amidst Constant Change Joshua 1:1-10 Pastor Jim Blalock 24 April 2016 Sunday Evening
Today's Troubles Psalm 20:1-9 Pastor Jim Blalock 24 April 2016 Sunday Morning
Missing the Mountain Matthew 5:1-10 Pastor Jim Blalock 17 April 2016 Sunday Morning
Better than Wealth Psalm 4 Andy Blalock 13 April 2016 Wednesday Evening
Ministry of Grace Romans 15:1-7 Josh Robinson 10 April 2016 Sunday Evening
A Comforting Promise to God's People Romans 8:28-33 Hugh Black 10 April 2016 Sunday Morning
The Scarlet Cord Hebrews 11:30-31 Pastor Jim Blalock 06 April 2016 Wednesday Evening
The Lord is There Ezekiel 48:30-35 Pastor Jim Blalock 03 April 2016 Sunday Morning
The Folly of Socialism Part 2 Genesis 1:26-30 Pastor Jim Blalock 30 March 2016 Wednesday Evening
Blessed Are The Peacemakers Matthew 5:3-9 Robert Crichton 27 March 2016 Sunday Evening
Empty John 19:38-42 Pastor Jim Blalock 27 March 2016 Sunday Morning
The Folly of Socialism Exodus 20:9-17 Pastor Jim Blalock 23 March 2016 Wednesday Evening
Bring Me Samuel 1 Samuel 28:8-12 Pastor Jim Blalock 20 March 2016 Sunday Evening
Paul's Dinner Cruise Acts 27:31-36 Pastor Jim Blalock 20 March 2016 Sunday Morning
Singing in the Cave Psalm 57 Pastor Jim Blalock 16 March 2016 Wednesday Evening
The Prosaic Life of Faith Genesis 12.1-6 Pastor Jim Blalock 13 March 2016 Sunday Evening
Open Wide Acts 10:34-40 Pastor Jim Blalock 13 March 2016 Sunday Morning
Gideon At His Best Judges 8:22-23 Pastor Jim Blalock 09 March 2016 Wednesday Evening
A Steadfast Life Philippians 4:1-7 Kevin White 06 March 2016 Sunday Evening
Keep It Down Amos 5:10-15 Pastor Jim Blalock 06 March 2016 Sunday Morning
Unveiling Christ 2 Corinthians 3:18 Pastor Jim Blalock 02 March 2016 Wednesday Evening
The Priestly Work of Missions Romans 15:14-21 Brother Aaron 28 February 2016 Sunday Evening
The Colors of the Covenant Genesis 9:12-17 Pastor Jim Blalock 28 February 2016 Sunday Morning

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.