Awana

General


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Part 7 - The Preeminence of Jesus Christ Hebrews 11:30-34 Pastor Jim Blalock 01 October 2014 The Preeminence of Jesus Christ
A Lively Hope 1 Peter 1:1-9 Andy Blalock 28 September 2014 Sunday Evening
The Treasures of Darkness Psalm 139:1-12 Hugh Black 28 September 2014 Sunday Morning
Part 6 - The Preeminence of Jesus Christ Hebrews 11:1-5 Pastor Jim Blalock 24 September 2014 The Preeminence of Jesus Christ
The Mercy Clause Deuteronomy 4.23-31 Pastor Jim Blalock 21 September 2014 Sunday Evening
The Selfie Society Luke 23:34-41 Pastor Jim Blalock 21 September 2014 Sunday Morning
Part 5 - The Preeminence of Jesus Christ Hebrews 9:1-4 Pastor Jim Blalock 17 September 2014 The Preeminence of Jesus Christ
Gideon's God Judges 6:7-12 Pastor Jim Blalock 14 September 2014 Sunday Evening
Pleasant Places Psalm 16:1-11 Pastor Jim Blalock 14 September 2014 Sunday Morning
Part 4 - The Preeminence of Jesus Christ Hebrews 3:1, 5:1, 7:1, 8:1 Pastor Jim Blalock 10 September 2014 The Preeminence of Jesus Christ
What is a Missions Minded Church? Matthew 9:36-38 Tom Knickerbocker 07 September 2014 Sunday Evening
Loving the Good Life 1 Peter 3:8-13 Pastor Jim Blalock 07 September 2014 Sunday Morning
Part 3 - Our High Priest Hebrews 3:1 Pastor Jim Blalock 03 September 2014 The Preeminence of Jesus Christ
Gifted by God Romans 12:1-6 Pastor Jim Blalock 31 August 2014 Sunday Evening
A Man of Belial 2 Samuel 19:33-40 Pastor Jim Blalock 31 August 2014 Sunday Morning
Part 2 - The Preeminence of Jesus Christ Hebrews 1 & 2 Pastor Jim Blalock 27 August 2014 The Preeminence of Jesus Christ
When the Roll is Called Down Here Hebrews 10:19-25 Pastor Jim Blalock 24 August 2014 Sunday Evening
Looking Back, Looking Ahead Ezra 3:10-13 Pastor Jim Blalock 24 August 2014 Sunday Morning
Part 1 - The Preeminence of Jesus Christ Hebrews 1:1-4 Pastor Jim Blalock 20 August 2014 The Preeminence of Jesus Christ
The Heart of a Servant Philippians 1:12-21 Jeff Andrews 17 August 2014 Sunday Evening
Excuses Exodus 3:1-6 Sam Eisenback 17 August 2014 Sunday Morning
How To Treat Your Enemies Matthew 5:43-46 Albrey Arrington 13 August 2014 Wednesday Evening
Paul's Prayer for the Church at Philippi Philippians 1:3-11 David Royal 10 August 2014 Sunday Evening
The Blessings and the Burdens Psalm 36:5-1 Pastor Jim Blalock 10 August 2014 Sunday Morning
Void of Wisdom Jeremiah 4:14 Pastor Jim Blalock 06 August 2014 Wednesday Evening
Lesson From The Unjust Judge Luke 18:1-7 Joshua Haney 03 August 2014 Sunday Evening
He Saw His Glory John 12:36-41 Pastor Jim Blalock 03 August 2014 Sunday Morning
The Truth About Tongues Acts 2:1-4
1 Corinthians 14:1-14
Pastor Jim Blalock 30 July 2014 Wednesday Evening
A Match Made in Heaven Genesis 24:52-58 Pastor Jim Blalock 27 July 2014 Sunday Morning
Rest A While Mark 6:30-32
Matthew 11:28-30
Charles Hatcher 23 July 2014 Wednesday Evening
The Love of God 1 John 4:7-16 Hugh Black 20 July 2014 Sunday Evening
Moab is My Washpot Psalm 60:1-12 Pastor Jim Blalock 20 July 2014 Sunday Morning
For Real Ephesians 6:24 Pastor Jim Blalock 16 July 2014 Wednesday Evening
Beware the Scribes Luke 20:46 Pastor Jim Blalock 13 July 2014 Sunday Evening
Quit Complaining Numbers 11:1-6 Pastor Jim Blalock 13 July 2014 Sunday Morning
Where There's Envy… James 3:16 Pastor Jim Blalock 09 July 2014 Wednesday Evening
America is an Answer to Prayer 1 Timothy 2:1-3 Pastor Jim Blalock 06 July 2014 Sunday Evening
Christ is All Colossians 3:1-8 Pastor Jim Blalock 06 July 2014 Sunday Morning
The Brother of Christ Psalm 69:8 Pastor Jim Blalock 02 July 2014 Wednesday Evening
The Waiting Room Psalm 130:1-8 Pastor Jim Blalock 29 June 2014 Sunday Morning
Satan’s Will for Your Life 2 Samuel 24:1-2 Pastor Jim Blalock 25 June 2014 Wednesday Evening
Let It Slide Proverbs 19:8-15 Pastor Jim Blalock 22 June 2014 Sunday Evening
Melita and Miletum Acts 28:1-8 Pastor Jim Blalock 22 June 2014 Sunday Morning
The Word of Reconciliation 2 Corinthians 5:18-21 Pastor Jim Blalock 18 June 2014 Wednesday Evening
The Holy Land Acts 7:44-49 Pastor Jim Blalock 15 June 2014 Sunday Morning
And in Prayers Acts 2:42 Pastor Jim Blalock 11 June 2014 Wednesday Evening
Communion Service Hebrews 7:24-28 Pastor Jim Blalock 08 June 2014 Sunday Evening
Bishop Your Own 1 Peter 4:10-15 Pastor Jim Blalock 08 June 2014 Sunday Morning
High and Low Psalm 8:1-9 Pastor Jim Blalock 01 June 2014 Sunday Evening
Sennacherib's Siege 2 Chronicles 31:18-21 Pastor Jim Blalock 01 June 2014 Sunday Morning