General


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Sword and Trowel Nehemiah 4 Pastor Jim Blalock 25 May 2016 Wednesday Evening
The Balm of Gilead Jeremiah 8:18-22 Pastor Jim Blalock 22 May 2016 Sunday Evening
We Agree On Christ Philippians 4:1-8 Pastor Jim Blalock 22 May 2016 Sunday Morning
The Cynic John 1:43-50 Joshua Haney 15 May 2016 Sunday Evening
Broken Crayons John 9:1-10 Pastor Jim Blalock 15 May 2016 Sunday Morning
Everything With Love 1 Corinthians 16:14 Pastor Jim Blalock 11 May 2016 Wednesday Evening
Serving The Lord Christ [Communion] Colossians 3:22-24 Pastor Jim Blalock 08 May 2016 Sunday Evening
MOS 1 Kings 8:27-30 Pastor Jim Blalock 08 May 2016 Sunday Morning
Inside and Out Matthew 23:25-29 Pastor Jim Blalock 04 May 2016 Wednesday Evening
Are You Right With God? 2 Chronicles 7:14 Bruce Frye 01 May 2016 Sunday Evening
This I Know Psalm 56:1-10 Pastor Jim Blalock 01 May 2016 Sunday Morning
God of the Living Matthew 22:23-33 Pastor Jim Blalock 27 April 2016 Wednesday Evening
The Constant Amidst Constant Change Joshua 1:1-10 Pastor Jim Blalock 24 April 2016 Sunday Evening
Today's Troubles Psalm 20:1-9 Pastor Jim Blalock 24 April 2016 Sunday Morning
Missing the Mountain Matthew 5:1-10 Pastor Jim Blalock 17 April 2016 Sunday Morning
Better than Wealth Psalm 4 Andy Blalock 13 April 2016 Wednesday Evening
Ministry of Grace Romans 15:1-7 Josh Robinson 10 April 2016 Sunday Evening
A Comforting Promise to God's People Romans 8:28-33 Hugh Black 10 April 2016 Sunday Morning
The Scarlet Cord Hebrews 11:30-31 Pastor Jim Blalock 06 April 2016 Wednesday Evening
The Lord is There Ezekiel 48:30-35 Pastor Jim Blalock 03 April 2016 Sunday Morning
The Folly of Socialism Part 2 Genesis 1:26-30 Pastor Jim Blalock 30 March 2016 Wednesday Evening
Blessed Are The Peacemakers Matthew 5:3-9 Robert Crichton 27 March 2016 Sunday Evening
Empty John 19:38-42 Pastor Jim Blalock 27 March 2016 Sunday Morning
The Folly of Socialism Exodus 20:9-17 Pastor Jim Blalock 23 March 2016 Wednesday Evening
Bring Me Samuel 1 Samuel 28:8-12 Pastor Jim Blalock 20 March 2016 Sunday Evening
Paul's Dinner Cruise Acts 27:31-36 Pastor Jim Blalock 20 March 2016 Sunday Morning
Singing in the Cave Psalm 57 Pastor Jim Blalock 16 March 2016 Wednesday Evening
The Prosaic Life of Faith Genesis 12.1-6 Pastor Jim Blalock 13 March 2016 Sunday Evening
Open Wide Acts 10:34-40 Pastor Jim Blalock 13 March 2016 Sunday Morning
Gideon At His Best Judges 8:22-23 Pastor Jim Blalock 09 March 2016 Wednesday Evening
A Steadfast Life Philippians 4:1-7 Kevin White 06 March 2016 Sunday Evening
Keep It Down Amos 5:10-15 Pastor Jim Blalock 06 March 2016 Sunday Morning
Unveiling Christ 2 Corinthians 3:18 Pastor Jim Blalock 02 March 2016 Wednesday Evening
The Priestly Work of Missions Romans 15:14-21 Brother Aaron 28 February 2016 Sunday Evening
The Colors of the Covenant Genesis 9:12-17 Pastor Jim Blalock 28 February 2016 Sunday Morning
Stay in Your Lane 1 Samuel 21:1-10 Pastor Jim Blalock 24 February 2016 Wednesday Evening
In Him, All Are Blessed Genesis 12:1-3 Bryan Ries 21 February 2016 Sunday Evening
Five People in One Seat 2 Corinthians 10:7-14 Pastor Jim Blalock 21 February 2016 Sunday Morning
Finish Acts 13:25 Pastor Jim Blalock 17 February 2016 Wednesday Evening
A Person Not a Place [Communion] Luke 22:13 Pastor Jim Blalock 14 February 2016 Sunday Evening
Along for the Ride Isaiah 40:28-31 Pastor Jim Blalock 14 February 2016 Sunday Morning
Testimony of the Aged Psalm 37:23-25 Pastor Jim Blalock 10 February 2016 Wednesday Evening
All Day Long Romans 10:14-21 Pastor Jim Blalock 07 February 2016 Sunday Morning
Zealous Scholars Romans 10:1-3 Pastor Jim Blalock 04 February 2016 Wednesday Evening
How We Can Have Confidence In Difficult Days 1 Peter 3:13-17 Kris Estep 31 January 2016 Sunday Evening
The King of Kindness 2 Samuel 9:1-7 Pastor Jim Blalock 31 January 2016 Sunday Morning
The Real Thing 1 Timothy 6.1-10 Pastor Jim Blalock 27 January 2016 Wednesday Evening
Babylon Baptist Church 1 Peter 5:8-14 Pastor Jim Blalock 24 January 2016 Sunday Evening
Climbing Down the Ladder to Greatness Mark 10:36-43 Pastor Jim Blalock 24 January 2016 Sunday Morning
Resistance Fighters 1 Peter 5:6-9 Pastor Jim Blalock 20 January 2016 Wednesday Evening

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.