Awana

General


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Unfailing Faith Luke 22:24-34 Pastor Jim Blalock 30 June 2013 Sunday Morning
Partakers of The Devine Nature 2 Peter 1:1-8 Pastor Jim Blalock 26 June 2013 Wednesday Evening
Gideon's Questions Judges 6:11-16 Andy Blalock 23 June 2013 Sunday Evening
Lessons On The Journey Deuteronomy 10:6-11 Joshua Haney 23 June 2013 Sunday Morning
A Door In Achor Hosea 2:14-23 Charles Hatcher 19 June 2013 Wednesday Evening
Part 8 - The Use of Alcohol Genesis 9:16-21 Pastor Jim Blalock 16 June 2013 The Influence Of The Home
Trees Of Righteousness Isaiah 61:1-6 Pastor Jim Blalock 16 June 2013 Sunday Morning
Part 7 - Fatherhood Ephesians 6:1-4; 3:14-15 Pastor Jim Blalock 12 June 2013 The Influence Of The Home
An Urgent Call For A Living Faith James 2:10-17 Jason Martin 09 June 2013 Sunday Evening
Is God Getting His Due? 1 Chronicles 16:23-30 Pastor Jim Blalock 09 June 2013 Sunday Morning
Part 6 - Obey and Honor Authority Ephesians 6:1-4 Pastor Jim Blalock 05 June 2013 The Influence Of The Home
Lesson from Legos Ephesians 4:1-8 Pastor Jim Blalock 02 June 2013 Sunday Evening
The Anchor Holds Hebrews 6:13-20 Pastor Jim Blalock 02 June 2013 Sunday Morning
Part 5 - Farsighted Discipline Hebrews 12:5-7
Proverbs 19:18; 13:24; 3:11; 29:15-17
Pastor Jim Blalock 29 May 2013 The Influence Of The Home
The Happy Heart Proverbs 12:17-25 Pastor Jim Blalock 26 May 2013 Sunday Evening
Remember The Soldiers 2 Timothy 2:1-8 Pastor Jim Blalock 26 May 2013 Sunday Morning
Part 4 - Marriage Raises The Kids Proverbs 22:6 Pastor Jim Blalock 22 May 2013 The Influence Of The Home
Spiritual Discernment 1 Corinthians 2:6-16 Pastor Jim Blalock 19 May 2013 Sunday Evening
Believe It Now Luke 16:19-24 Pastor Jim Blalock 19 May 2013 Sunday Morning
Part 3 - A Child Is Known By His Doings Psalm 78:4-7 Pastor Jim Blalock 15 May 2013 The Influence Of The Home
Believe The Unbelievable Acts 7:1-9 Joshua Haney 12 May 2013 Sunday Evening
A Brook And A Garden John 18:1-8 Pastor Jim Blalock 12 May 2013 Sunday Morning
Part 2 - Teach The Law Psalm 78:1-3 Pastor Jim Blalock 08 May 2013 The Influence Of The Home
How To Handle Haters Acts 21:33-40 Pastor Jim Blalock 05 May 2013 Sunday Morning
Part 1 - Introduction To The Series Psalm 78:1-8 Pastor Jim Blalock 05 May 2013 The Influence Of The Home
Parable of Talents And Your Dash Matthew 25:14-15 Pastor Jim Blalock 01 May 2013 Wednesday Evening
The Secret Disciple John 19:38-42 Michael Wilps 28 April 2013 Sunday Evening
Trust In The Name Of The LORD Psalm 144:1-8 Pastor Jim Blalock 28 April 2013 Sunday Morning
Embrace The Wisdom of God Proverbs 3:10-18 Pastor Jim Blalock 24 April 2013 Wednesday Evening
The Need For Patience Hebrews 10:34-39 Pastor Jim Blalock 21 April 2013 Sunday Morning
Rise, Let Us Be Going [Communion] Matthew 26:46 Pastor Jim Blalock 21 April 2013 Sunday Evening
Our First and Our Best Proverbs 3:5-9 Pastor Jim Blalock 17 April 2013 Wednesday Evening
Tell Us Sweet Things Isaiah 30:8-15 Pastor Jim Blalock 14 April 2013 Sunday Morning
Are You A Help Or A Hindrance? 3 John 4-1 Pastor Jim Blalock 14 April 2013 Sunday Evening
What Is A Place Of God? Jeremiah 7:1-4 Pastor Jim Blalock 10 April 2013 Wednesday Evening
Unclaimed Blessings Ephesians 6:5-12 Sam Eisenback 07 April 2013 Sunday Morning
Are You Sitting In Seat 1C? Ephesians 6:5-12 Danny Hester 07 April 2013 Sunday Evening
A Missions Trip With Paul Acts 17:16-17 Ron Maggard 03 April 2013 Wednesday Evening
Bought and Paid For Ephesians 1:13-20 Pastor Jim Blalock 31 March 2013 Sunday Morning
Be A Vessel Unto Honor 2 Timothy 2:15-21 Andy Blalock 31 March 2013 Sunday Evening
Put Away From Ourselves, Our Idols 1 Kings 18:20-39 Jim Dinsmore 27 March 2013 Wednesday Evening
Today Is The Day Luke 19:37-42 Pastor Jim Blalock 24 March 2013 Sunday Morning
Are You On Fire For God? Hebrews 12:1-6 Jason Martin 24 March 2013 Sunday Evening
Spiritual Maintenance Jude 17-21 Pastor Jim Blalock 20 March 2013 Wednesday Evening
The Extra Mile of Mercy Jeremiah 38:6-13 Pastor Jim Blalock 17 March 2013 Sunday Morning
Be Strong In The Grace That Is In Christ Jesus 2 Timothy 2:1-7 Toby Weaver 17 March 2013 Sunday Evening
The History of Israel - Part 23 (Gog's Plan vs. God's Plan) Ezekiel 38:1-6 Pastor Jim Blalock 13 March 2013 The History of Israel
He Saw Me Luke 19:1-10 Pastor Jim Blalock 10 March 2013 Sunday Morning
Fight The Fight 2 Kings 13:14-19 Pastor Jim Blalock 10 March 2013 Sunday Evening
The History Of Israel - Part 22 (A Memorial In The Promised Land) Joshua 4:1-8 Pastor Jim Blalock 06 March 2013 The History of Israel