General


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
In Him, All Are Blessed Genesis 12:1-3 Bryan Ries 21 February 2016 Sunday Evening
Five People in One Seat 2 Corinthians 10:7-14 Pastor Jim Blalock 21 February 2016 Sunday Morning
Finish Acts 13:25 Pastor Jim Blalock 17 February 2016 Wednesday Evening
A Person Not a Place [Communion] Luke 22:13 Pastor Jim Blalock 14 February 2016 Sunday Evening
Along for the Ride Isaiah 40:28-31 Pastor Jim Blalock 14 February 2016 Sunday Morning
Testimony of the Aged Psalm 37:23-25 Pastor Jim Blalock 10 February 2016 Wednesday Evening
All Day Long Romans 10:14-21 Pastor Jim Blalock 07 February 2016 Sunday Morning
Zealous Scholars Romans 10:1-3 Pastor Jim Blalock 04 February 2016 Wednesday Evening
How We Can Have Confidence In Difficult Days 1 Peter 3:13-17 Kris Estep 31 January 2016 Sunday Evening
The King of Kindness 2 Samuel 9:1-7 Pastor Jim Blalock 31 January 2016 Sunday Morning
The Real Thing 1 Timothy 6.1-10 Pastor Jim Blalock 27 January 2016 Wednesday Evening
Babylon Baptist Church 1 Peter 5:8-14 Pastor Jim Blalock 24 January 2016 Sunday Evening
Climbing Down the Ladder to Greatness Mark 10:36-43 Pastor Jim Blalock 24 January 2016 Sunday Morning
Resistance Fighters 1 Peter 5:6-9 Pastor Jim Blalock 20 January 2016 Wednesday Evening
Some Things Cannot Be Denied Acts 4:13 Sherman Ramos 17 January 2016 Sunday Evening
Alpha and Omega Revelation 1:3-11 Pastor Jim Blalock 17 January 2016 Sunday Morning
Bitterness Hebrews 12:15 Pastor Jim Blalock 13 January 2016 Wednesday Evening
A Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day Acts 16:30-31 Jonathan Washer 10 January 2016 Sunday Evening
Don't Forget to Celebrate Nehemiah 12:27-31 Pastor Jim Blalock 10 January 2016 Sunday Morning
Where to Find Angels 1 Peter 1:9-12 Pastor Jim Blalock 06 January 2016 Wednesday Evening
Sufficient Grace for Every Year 2 Corinthians 12:7-9 Pastor Jim Blalock 03 January 2016 Sunday Evening
Snake Eggs and Spider Webs Isaiah 59:1-6 Pastor Jim Blalock 03 January 2016 Sunday Morning
Everything's Going To Be Alright Luke 12:1-5 Carl Bernard 30 December 2015 Wednesday Evening
Lord, What Wilt Thou Have Me to Do? Acts 9:1-8 Kevin Besaw 27 December 2015 Sunday Evening
Remember Lot's Wife Luke 17:26-37 Hugh Black 27 December 2015 Sunday Morning
Christmas Star Numbers 24:17 Pastor Jim Blalock 23 December 2015 Wednesday Evening
Giving the Gift of Jesus Christ to the World 2 Corinthians 9:15 Mike Haley 20 December 2015 Sunday Evening
Born of God John 1:11-13 Pastor Jim Blalock 20 December 2015 Sunday Morning
The Friends of Job Job 2:11-13 Rick Blalock 16 December 2015 Wednesday Evening
The Gospel Message Various Adarsha Gurung 13 December 2015 Sunday Evening
A Wartime Delicacy Proverbs 27:1-8 Pastor Jim Blalock 13 December 2015 Sunday Morning
Wells of Wisdom Genesis 26:18 Pastor Jim Blalock 09 December 2015 Wednesday Evening
Beyond the Veil Mark 15:38 Pastor Jim Blalock 06 December 2015 Sunday Evening
The Preeminence of Christ Colossians 1:12-19 Pastor Jim Blalock 06 December 2015 Sunday Morning
The Object of Our Love 1 John 2:7-20 Josh Robinson 02 December 2015 Wednesday Evening
What Can The Righteous Do? Psalm 11 Charles Hatcher 29 November 2015 Sunday Evening
Rooted & Built Up Colossians 2.6-12 Joshua Haney 29 November 2015 Sunday Morning
The Right Perspective 2 Kings 6.13-19 John Wynn 22 November 2015 Sunday Evening
The Glory of Gratitude Psalm 69:30-36 Pastor Jim Blalock 22 November 2015 Sunday Morning
Micron John 16:16-19 Pastor Jim Blalock 18 November 2015 Wednesday Evening
The Participants of the Rapture 1 Thessalonians 4:15-17 David Smeltz 15 November 2015 Sunday Evening
An Unfair Advantage 1 Chronicles 11:20-25 Pastor Jim Blalock 15 November 2015 Sunday Morning
In Harm's Way Acts 15:25-26 Pastor Jim Blalock 11 November 2015 Wednesday Evening
Peanut Skins Jeremiah 23:23-32 Pastor Jim Blalock 08 November 2015 Sunday Evening
How to Stand in the Fall Jeremiah 15:15-18 Pastor Jim Blalock 08 November 2015 Sunday Morning
A Change of Plans Philippians 2:19-24 Pastor Jim Blalock 04 November 2015 Wednesday Evening
Living in the 39th Chapter Genesis 50:1-6 Kevin Besaw 01 November 2015 Sunday Evening
Here's What We Know Mark 13:1-8 Pastor Jim Blalock 01 November 2015 Sunday Morning
The Doctrine of Church - Part 14 Romans 16:18-20 Pastor Jim Blalock 28 October 2015 The Doctrine of Church
Disciple Makers 2 Timothy 2:1-7 Kevin White 25 October 2015 Sunday Evening

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.