Awana

General


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Part 7 - The Law of Christ Galatians 6:1-5 Pastor Jim Blalock 14 May 2014 O Foolish Galatians
Just Be Still Psalm 46:1-11 Mark Montgomery 11 May 2014 Sunday Evening
Listen up James 4:13-17 Pastor Jim Blalock 11 May 2014 Sunday Morning
Highways and Bi-ways 2 Timothy 2:15 Pastor Jim Blalock 07 May 2014 Wednesday Evening
The Keys To A Powerful Life Philippians 1:19-26 Tom Sexton 04 May 2014 Sunday Evening
Fruitful Seasons Acts 14:8-15 Pastor Jim Blalock 04 May 2014 Sunday Morning
Part 6 - Ye Did Run Well Galatians 5:1-4 Pastor Jim Blalock 30 April 2014 O Foolish Galatians
Father, Forgive Them Luke 23:32-38 Joshua Haney 27 April 2014 Sunday Evening
The Evangelist And The Ethiopian Acts 8:26-39 Hugh Black 27 April 2014 Sunday Morning
Victory Over Death 1 Corinthians 15:50-58 Greg Albert 23 April 2014 Wednesday Evening
Stripped Himself and Gave 1 Samuel 18:1-5 Jason Martin 20 April 2014 Sunday Evening
Easter Dinner With Christ Acts 10:34-41 Pastor Jim Blalock 20 April 2014 Sunday Morning
Part 5 - Sons and Servants Galatians 3 & 4 Pastor Jim Blalock 16 April 2014 O Foolish Galatians
Standing On The Promises 1 Samuel 17:32-37 Pastor Jim Blalock 13 April 2014 Sunday Evening
A Servant, A Son and A Soldier Jude 1-6 Pastor Jim Blalock 13 April 2014 Sunday Morning
Part 4 - Law & Grace Galatians 3:1-3 Pastor Jim Blalock 09 April 2014 O Foolish Galatians
Handing Over What You Can't Handle 2 Kings 4:1-7 Pastor Jim Blalock 06 April 2014 Sunday Evening
A Woman Named Damaris Acts 17:15-22 Pastor Jim Blalock 06 April 2014 Sunday Morning
Part 3 - Titus and Paul Galatians 2 & Acts 14:26-28 Pastor Jim Blalock 02 April 2014 O Foolish Galatians
It's Never Enough Isaiah 28:16-20 Pastor Jim Blalock 30 March 2014 Sunday Evening
A Work of Excellence Isaiah 28:23-29 Pastor Jim Blalock 30 March 2014 Sunday Morning
Part 2 - The Faith He Once Destroyed Galatians 1:11-14 Pastor Jim Blalock 26 March 2014 O Foolish Galatians
The Sea of Life Proverbs 11:23-31 Pastor Jim Blalock 23 March 2014 Sunday Evening
Throw in The Tree Exodus 15:22-27 Pastor Jim Blalock 23 March 2014 Sunday Morning
Part 1 - Oh Foolish Galatians Galatians 3:1-3 Pastor Jim Blalock 19 March 2014 O Foolish Galatians
The Tragedy of Unbelief 2 Kings 7:1-2 Jonathan Washer 17 March 2014 Sunday Evening
Joanna's Journey Luke 24:1-10 Pastor Jim Blalock 16 March 2014 Sunday Morning
Paul’s Answer To Pride 1 Corinthians 4:1-7 Pastor Jim Blalock 12 March 2014 Wednesday Evening
Stand Fast In The Lord 1 Thessalonians 3:1-8 Andy Blalock 09 March 2014 Sunday Evening
I Know That Sound Psalm 89:8-15 Pastor Jim Blalock 09 March 2014 Sunday Morning
Life Without Manna Deuteronomy 8:3 & 16 Pastor Jim Blalock 05 March 2014 Wednesday Evening
The Power of Words Proverbs 25:8-15 Pastor Jim Blalock 02 March 2014 Sunday Morning
Doubtful Disputations Romans 14:1-3 Pastor Jim Blalock 26 February 2014 Wednesday Evening
Can You See The Idolatry? Psalm 96:1-8 Ransom Maggard 23 February 2014 Sunday Evening
Hallelujah, Amen Revelation 19:4-9
Psalm 106
Pastor Jim Blalock 23 February 2014 Sunday Morning
Renewal Titus 3:3-6 Pastor Jim Blalock 19 February 2014 Wednesday Evening
Our Testimony Acts 26:1-6 Pastor Jim Blalock 16 February 2014 Sunday Evening
The Next Day Acts 20:13-21 Pastor Jim Blalock 16 February 2014 Sunday Morning
Part 25 - The King of Glory Matthew 28:18
Psalm 24
Pastor Jim Blalock 12 February 2014 King of Kings: The Gospel of Matthew
A Certain People Esther 3:7-11 Pastor Jim Blalock 09 February 2014 Sunday Morning
A Desire To Depart Philippians 1:21-24 Frank Cuozzo 05 February 2014 Wednesday Evening
The Story of Two Sons And A Father Luke 15:10-12 Pastor Jim Blalock 02 February 2014 Sunday Evening
Trust Him Completely John 14:1-6 Pastor Jim Blalock 02 February 2014 Sunday Morning
Part 24 - Ashamed of The Best Thing Matthew 26:74-27:1 Pastor Jim Blalock 29 January 2014 King of Kings: The Gospel of Matthew
O Lord, By These Things Men Live Isaiah 38:13-18 Jimmy Reagan 26 January 2014 Sunday Evening
Tragedy and Triumph Luke 13:1-6 Pastor Jim Blalock 26 January 2014 Sunday Morning
Session 3 - Blessed is the Man That Trusteth in Him Psalm 34:8 Alicia Reagan 25 January 2014 Beacon Ladies Winter Conference
Session 2 - The Lord Is Good Psalm 34:8 Alicia Reagan 25 January 2014 Beacon Ladies Winter Conference
Session 1 - O Taste And See Psalm 34:8 Alicia Reagan 25 January 2014 Beacon Ladies Winter Conference
Part 23 - Christlike Emotions Matthew 26:35-40 Pastor Jim Blalock 22 January 2014 King of Kings: The Gospel of Matthew